Hi folks,

We have noticed some users seeing a message which says "Shoot! You used more energy than your forecast and lost points!" when they click into their upcoming #OhmHours which they have not yet participated in.

An example of this is shown in the screen grab below (an upcoming #OhmHour on the 18th, for which user has not participated. But they see a message seeing they didn't beat their forecast):

Currently, we are seeing any negative points you get from this being restored.

However, if you are seeing negative points on your upcoming #OhmHours before you even participate, please write into us at https://login.ohmconnect.com/help!

Did this answer your question?